rings and circles…love them!

I love anything with circles… and rings well all sparkly and round how can I resist…this was one of the last shots that I was taking…I spent soooo much time getting it that I almost missed the first dance…if one of the two people that own these rings email me before this Monday abnovotny@sasktel.netyou will win a free 8×10 of your choice…and it doesn’t have to be of the rings…but it can if you want it to….I might just get myself a nice 8×10 ring shot to remind my husband that a girl needs a little bling now and again. (he he)

Congratulations Twyla and Duane you will receive a free 8×10 of your choice ~ more posts from their wedding soon!

rings and circles…love them!

2 thoughts on “rings and circles…love them!

Leave a Reply

