beautiful faces…

June has been a very busy month for me and I am just finishing up the last of the grads.  I am blown away by the girl’s beauty and guys handsomeness (if that is a word {he he}).  I feel so privileged to capture this turning point in each one of their lives.  just a note…It is my philosophy now…not to publish more than one picture before the graduate or bride has seen them…. plus there are not enough hours in the day….  So that is why you are not on here yet… as soon as all the packages are delivered I will have lots more to share…one the blog and website…as for the grad above…well I have known her since she was just a little one…and I feel so proud of the beautiful young woman that she is… and will continue to be!

beautiful faces…

3 thoughts on “beautiful faces…

  1. Bon, you have so captured the beauty of this girl! These photos are stunning to say the least! Can’t wait to see more. You are so talented! ❤ yah!

    Like

  2. Shona McArthur says:

    WOW!!!!!! Speechless Bonnie. …..I am filled with tears of joy!Thank-you for capturing the beautiful memories on Tanyas graduation day. You are an awesome photographer. Your passion and love for photography is clearly illustrated. It is awesome to see your dream transforming.

    Thank-you!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

