My turn to cook…

Okay, I have no valid excuse why I don’t cook!  As “my turn” comes around to “cook” I hurry down to the superstore where I scan the frozen section for something, for anything that will come in a box and not require me to mix, prepare, or read any recipe (not that I can’t but more that I choose not to).  I find nothing! Nothing that requires less time than 1 hour and 45 min.  Come on, people who have that amount of time will most likely make it themselves ~ don’t you think?  Anyways, I find myself leaving the frozen boxed food section and end up in the bakery when I see it!  All perfect with little carrots on top.  I make my choice.  It covers all four food groups (I hope) and it tastes perfect, requires no prep time or baking.  Love It!

My turn to cook…

One thought on “My turn to cook…

Leave a Reply

