~Dream Photography~

As an artist one of my weekly rituals is looking for inspiration in any place I can find it; sometimes magazines, advertisements and on the Internet.  I have went to Dream photography’s site many times and was really moved by many of their images.  So…. I was super excited when Allan and I had the opportunity to have our photographs taken by Dream Photography in Saskatoon.  It was great to meet the girls.  What I love most was their genuineness and sincerity.  It goes to show you that it is not always about the camera equipment (don’t tell Allan that cause I still want the 85m 1.4 lens lol) but more about the people behind it (plus they are soooo very cute!!!).  We were thrilled with how the evening turned out and are pleased to finally be able to update some of the images on our walls (with pictures of us).  Check out their blog for more DTs.

~Dream Photography~

One thought on “~Dream Photography~

Leave a Reply

