~my ideas~

So sometimes I come up with these (what I like to think at the time as) great ideas.  I ponder them for a bit and decide if it is worthwhile to pursue the idea any further ~ sooo, while finishing up with one of my fall family sessions I came across a couple of images that really moved me.  I have been thinking for a couple days now that it would be a great idea to design a group of cards that would display images of local children & places that evoke emotion….That is my ideas & Here are the two images that caused it.  It may remain an “idea” or it may be your next birthday card….(lol).

~my ideas~

One thought on “~my ideas~

Leave a Reply

