~Urban feel with a bit of grunge~

I love it when families are excited for their portraits and up to do anything and go anywhere…that being said, downtown PA is one of the most unpredictable locations…you’ll never know who you’ll see or what you will see…or who will want to be in the pictures with you…Downtown is also one of the most interesting places to shoot.  This family was amazing and willing to do what ever it took…. climb down rocks, hike up and down hills and work it downtown with an audience.  I love all the shots from thier session but wanted to share a few from downtown ~ I really love the urban feel. 

I have had a few people ask me about the grunge border.  I love them ~ but I can’t take credit.  I am the type of person that loves to share and when I find a good thing I want to tell the world so for all you photoshop junkies you can download your own gruge borders by clicking here…best of all, they’re free!

~Urban feel with a bit of grunge~

Leave a Reply

