~someone to look up to~

Just a quick post to show a couple of the images from one of the image x workshop.  On the first day I was able to meet one of the greatest children’s photographer in the world….Audrey Woulard!  She was just as I imagined but better.  She is so real and someone that you can really look up to for support and guidance.  So much of her style and philosophy is similar to my style and philosophy…it was a perfect match…and of course I was able to pick up a few tricks and techniques!  Our models, being 3 were busy and the streets or New Orleans was no place for 3year olds to be… well 3 years old ~ it was interesting.  Thank you soooo much to the moms that brought their boys to the French Quarter.  I had such a great time and I am so glad that I was able to meet Audrey and all the other photographers too ~ I feel thoroughly blessed!!!!

~someone to look up to~

Leave a Reply

