~little banker~

w08blog

w07blog

How cute is he!!!!  He reminds me of a little banker in his cute little suit.  Well… I feel like I am on a roll with luck!  All the people that I photograph want to be photographed ~ with the exception of my own family ha ha~.  I was shooting a special event when this little guy became upset that I wasn’t photographing him…..soooo….what did I do…..what any crazed photographer would do….I photographed him so more!  How could I resist!   ~B~

~little banker~

One thought on “~little banker~

Leave a Reply

