7 thoughts on “~loving black & white with Leah Brynn~

  1. Rhonda says:

    WOW, wow, wow….Leah is amazingly precious!!! LOVE the one of Mommy kissing her~love them all! What a lovely moment, they are both so beautiful. Definately blessed ā¤

    Like

  2. Carli says:

    hey that’s my cousin šŸ™‚

    you make great pictures they are so amazing. wow.
    you should give me advice šŸ˜‰

    just so you know I could get on the blog but not on the site. I use firefox, I don’t know if that may be why or not. you might wana get that looked into.

    Like

  3. novotnyphotography says:

    What can I say…I think leah was born to photograph ~ She is a natural and actually looks for the light! I am so excited to photograph her as she grows up (and use some of those girl props that I have been saving {he he}) ~B~

    Like

Leave a Reply

