~hockey mom~

bloghockeyposter1

card

Theoren’s first hockey card (it even has his stats on the back)

….Ok so I am officially a “hockey mom” and I am sooo excited about it (minus the cold rinks) but those little guys are just tooo cute.  This is such a accomplishment (just getting on the ice with all that gear and staying upright)…plus the game stuff.. I definitely want to record it all…for me and for everybody!  I want to do pictures for any hockey teams that want some  really cool stuff ~ so if you know any teams looking for a photographer please let them know to contact me! ~B~

~hockey mom~

2 thoughts on “~hockey mom~

  1. Crystal says:

    I am going to keep my copy of Theorons’ firtst hockey card really safe. I have a feeling it is going to be worth a lot of money some day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

