~Adorable~

blogleahwool2

blogleahwool

blogleahwool5x7

blogleahcloseup

I absolutely love these images ~ inspired by a few other photographers across North America and my knitting friends close by… I was determined to do my version of a baby in tons of yarny woolly stuff!  The little cutie in the wool loved the soft feel of it and was content for quite some time….and although I love the texture and color of the wooly/yarn I do believe it is the cutie in the picture that makes it adorable.  I want to get one of them as a big canvas and hang it over my couch~ I just know every time I look at it I will always smile! ~B~

~Adorable~

2 thoughts on “~Adorable~

  1. novotnyphotography says:

    I love them tooooo ~ thanks for bringing her over when I get my “ideas”! ~ I always look forward to seeing those big blue eyes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

