~Manic Mondays~

blogthood4

Hey everybody ~ we made it through another Monday!!! (They always seem to be on the crazy side) I have been super busy and trying to post everyday (usually take Sundays off) I have also been experimenting with blogs and image size~ on another topic ~ just wanted to note that I am loving the wireless Nikon Flash System! It is so light and portable (I can carry all my gear myself )~ My moto is: if you can’t carry it you don’t deserve it.  Here is my little buddy shot at F6.3 at 160 of a second, ISO of 200 with the wireless flash/umbrella on the side and a touch of fill flash on the other.  ~B~

~Manic Mondays~

Leave a Reply

