~Fierce~

blogme

blogme2

Now that the new season of America’s Next Top Model is on again I find myself glued to the TV on Wednesday nights.  At first I hated the idea of judging people on their appearance ~ I thought about those girls fragile esteems and thougtht “what a stupid idea”~ Now I want to believe that there is more to it  than that… it is about seeing the inner & outer beauty (yes I watched “True Beauty too” that makes the real package!  I love the show and getting to know the girls (there is always one that you root for ~usually the nice one~ and one that you don’t like (aka the mean one) but I especially love the photo shoots!

~Fierce~

4 thoughts on “~Fierce~

Leave a Reply

