~family fun~

blog11sp

blog06sp

blog05sp

blogtrio

blog18squarecrop

blog19sp

blog20sp

2blog2sp

Although the first time I met the family was during their photo session, I could tell they are warm and loving!  They all had travelled a fair distance to get here but were still willing to have some fun!  These boys were not only cute but sooooo observant and curious (of why I wore green eyeshadow {lol}).  When I heard they were bringing their big dog I was a bit nervous (having a cat and all) …but it was all good!  I love the last image so much it almost makes me want to get a big dog of my own and get my own family photos done!!!!   Some how I just don’t think I would get the same reaction from our cat mittens (hmmmm.) ~B~

~family fun~

2 thoughts on “~family fun~

  1. novotnyphotography says:

    Thank you so much Erin and Dustin for giving me the opportunity to meet your fabulous family. I really enjoyed the afternoon. I will be in touch soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

