~I got a feeling….~

blog113

blog02

blogcollage

I love this one below shot by my good friend and talented photographer Rhonda Scriven….

bloge07bw

…and the guys….

blogcollage2

…love the connection that these two share….to be young and in love!

blog74bw

blogucus76

blogucus86

blog112

blogucus99

I got a feeling……tonite’s gonna be a good night!  Every time I hear the black eyed peas feel good song I think of this beautiful couple and their fabulous wedding at Waskesui.  The song was their third dance and I loved the non-traditional feel to it!  Congratulations Brittany & Jeff!  I am so very happy for you both.  Your wedding was amazing &  I truly enjoyed every minute of the day!  Best wishes.  ~B~

~I got a feeling….~

One thought on “~I got a feeling….~

  1. Lezlie says:

    What a fantastic job you did for us Bonnie! Looking at the pictures today just brought back to me what a great day it really was. Rhonda is a very talented lady also and it was sure a nice surprise to see her along with you. Thanks again for helping us treasure these moments.

    Like

Leave a Reply

