~Hugs & kisses~

People that know me, know that I am a wee bit of a shopaholic. I had bought this huge kiss a few years ago and have never used it till a few weeks back.  Just like a good shopper knows…”its all in the timing”! ha ha… Well I am happy that I saved the kiss, because it was time to use it with this cutie.  These images are oh so sweet! I love them! I had taken these photos in January, but wanted to save posting them for The month of so much xoxoxo. I love that he is such a happy baby! Happy Friday,~B~

~Hugs & kisses~

Leave a Reply

