2 thoughts on “~welcoming Logan~

  1. novotnyphotography says:

    ~It was awesome seeing you all again and I really enjoyed photographing your new family of 4! Thanks for bringing your little sweet pea by when he was so very new (I know it is not the easiest task). I do appreciate it! Please let Sydney know that I am extremely happy with her pictures, the camera loves her!!! Talk to you soon! ~B~

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    Once again we absolutely LOVE the pictures you took of our little ones…can’t wait to see all of them! I’m so happy we decided to bring him in so “fresh”!! Thank you again for your patience as it definately was more of a challenge then I’d thought!! The pictures turned out beautiful – thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

