~Tasha~

It is so wonderful to see cute little girls grow up into beautiful young ladies.  I have know Tasha (her sister….and her family)…well, what seems to be forever….. and it was my pleasure to photograph this stage in her life.  I hope you realize how absolutely stunning you are and how the world is full of opportunities for you.  All the best towards a bright and promising future!!!!

~Tasha~

One thought on “~Tasha~

  1. novotnyphotography says:

    Tasha, I am so happy that we finally got your pictures done (better late than never)lol……I hope you love them as much as I do, I think it was worth the wait…thanks for being so great and so patient!

    Like

Leave a Reply

