~holidays~

I am so enjoying my holidays.  Sleeping in and not having to worry about being “late” for work!  I have a lot that I want to do and need to do…well not really lol!  I undecorated the tree today and was a bit sad {holy needles}.  After sweeping for an eternity & packing up xmas decor …I seem to find some comfort sitting in front of my computer….(not to mention the unexpected Carmel popcorn delivery thanks Gizelle).  I am excited to try a few new things ( the most awesome skor cookies made from soda crakers?…thanks Kathrine) and retry a few of the not so new things (skating today, for the first time in 8 years).  Its all great!  Hope everyone is finding time to do one thing this holiday that makes you smile.  ~B~

~holidays~

Leave a Reply

