~mother’s day~

 

 

 

Mother’s day was a fabulous day filled with love and special gifts for all the moms.  Gotta love that!!!  I love the thought  of my children doing special things for others, especially me (lol),  like picking out flowers for me (even if I had to pay for some of them) and making cupcakes with me (even if I had to clean up all the dishes and only 3 actually made it to the party)….it is always the thought that counts!  Thoughts like that make me very happy.

~mother’s day~

Leave a Reply

